Stern Talbot PI Omnibus Collection

In this omnibus collection, you get all 5 novels and 2 novellas in the Stern Talbot, PI series, comprising 210,000 words of great mystery reading.

This set opens with The Case of the Disappearing Worm, a novella.

The novels include

  • The Case of the Troubled Actress
  • The Unfortunate Case of His Mother’s Virginity
  • The Case of the Mourning Widow
  • The Case of the Sliced-Up Secretary
  • Loose Ends

Finally, the omnibus wraps with The Case of the Missing Body, the second novella.

Come along and help Stern Talbot solve these mysteries!

Internet search terms: mystery, mystery series, private investigator, omnibus collection, thriller, hardboiled, psychological suspense

This title is available at Amazon or through all other vendors via Books2Read for $24.99.

Or Buy Direct for only $20.00!

You get PDF, EPUB, and MOBI files