Westerns and the Wes Crowley Series

The Wes Crowley saga is displayed in chronological sequence. There are also four other westerns.

Please click any cover to go to the page for that book.

Note: You can also purchase a Wes Crowley Starter Set, the first 6 volumes of the original saga—
The Rise of a Warrior, Comanche Fire, Wes Crowley Texas Ranger,
Leaving Amarillo, Longing for Mexico, and South to Mexico

in PDF, MOBI, or EPUB for only $20.
NOTE: Email harveystanbrough@gmail.com for this special deal.

Get the entire
22-volume Wes Crowley Saga in PDF, MOBI or EPUB ($80.00)!

Email me  for this special deal.