The Wes Crowley Saga

Wes Crowley Saga 300The Wes Crowley Saga contains every original novel from the Wes Crowley series in order, as well as the original book covers. This is effectively an electronic “boxed set” of nine novels.

The Saga spans almost 30 years. It chronicles the adventures of Wes from before he joined the Texas Rangers when he was living in Watson, Texas in the northern panhandle. Come along as he fights Comanches and Comancheros, endures the worst kind of betrayal, falls in love, loses almost everything, goes on a vengeance trail, and eventually ends up deep in Mexico.

Major characters recur through the series, and minor characters become major characters in ways you would never expect. The Wes Crowley Saga is an historical western, but it’s also a wide-ranging romance with a touch of mystery, thriller, psychological suspense, action-adventure and magic realism.

If you’ve ever wanted to “ride wild on a strong horse in a good cause,” you will love this saga.

* * *

Available now direct from the publisher at a 15% discount!
Any ebook format. Retail $35.99. Your price $30.50.
To order, email or

Recommended search tags: Harvey Stanbrough, romance, Texas Rangers, Mexico, magic realism, banditos, Colt, revolver, Winchester

Available (soon) in print at a bulk rate discount.

See our discount schedule.

See our price list.

Also available as an ebook at all ebook retailers, including Amazon, Apple, Smashwords, and Barnes & Noble, and Kobo.